Testimonials

Otayjim reviewed Lynette Fisher | 03/08/2015 | Helped me sell a home

Lynette and her team were wonderful to work with, from the listing process though the close of escrow. Because my home was an unconventional listening I thought it would take at least five years to find the right buyer. She assured me that she could sell it within one year and she did! I highly recommend Lynette for any of your real estate needs.

Jim and Carol


szq928 reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/26/2015 | Helped me sell a home

Lynette and her team were very professional and pleasant to work with. Frequently her asst Lori was the one who I was in contact with except for the negotiations. Both women were knowledgeable and prompt in answering questions.

tsvejda reviewed Lynette Fisher | 07/28/2014 | Helped me sell a home

Very professional would highly recommend her and her crew nothing but praises.

Tlhalbash reviewed Lynette Fisher | 07/28/2014 | Helped me sell a home

I first met Lynette in 1993. She helped us buy a lot and a house. Lynette is very easy to work with. She is always there for you. In 2006 we called Lynette again to sell our house and again she was vey professional and easy to work with. Lynette is great at marketing your property! I just had to put my parents house up for sale and now live out of the area. I called Lynette again and could not have asked for better service. Her team made everything very easy for us so we did not have to make unnecessary trips to Havasu. I highly recommend Lynette Fisher and her team!


dipas reviewed Lynette Fisher | 07/03/2014 | Helped me sell a home

 My Husband and I would highly recommend Lynette Fisher ‘s Team One. The whole team has been great to work with from start to finish. Gilda and Justin

Tahoefriend reviewed Lynette Fisher | 05/14/2014 | Helped me buy a home

We’ve worked with Lynette and her team twice now and we’ll do it again. They are spot on, ready to serve. Polite, kind, honest, friendly. Everyone in the office knew us after our first visit. Awesome group.

Azcards1 reviewed Lynette Fisher | 02/06/2014

Lynette posesses an extremely high level of expertize which is why I listed with her. Her marketing of my property has provided traffic well above my expectations. I am looking to closing a deal. She is a AAA+ broker.


 

Msnal reviewed Lynette Fisher | 02/03/2014

Lynette Fisher is a true professional; for years my family has entrusted Lynette with many of our real estate transactions and we have been 100% satisfied with the results. I’d recommend her to anyone that is serious about purchasing or selling real estate.


 

Theruff1 reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/31/2014

Lynette and her “Team One” are professional and extremely helpful. They keep us informed and are always willing to answer questions, no matter how trivial. They are warm and friendly and make us feel like part of the team, not just a client.


 

tom reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/31/2014

This team is one of the best in Lake Havasu City, AZ.
Very helpful and friendly. Always ready to answer questions and recommendations.
We also purchased a new home through Keller Williams. Our agent Debbie Lackey made the experience of purchasing a home effortless.
Thanks to all the staff at Keller William.


 

Lb91722 reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/30/2014 |  Helped me sell a home

I was very impressed with Lynette Fisher and her team in the way they handled every aspect of the sale of my place in Havasu.I am pleased with the results of their hard work.If I ever decide to purchase any real estate in Az. I will definitely give Lynette Fisher a call.To Lynette and her team “Thank You”.


 

cisan reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/25/2014 | Helped me sell a home

Lynette did an excellent job in selling two homes for us during housing slowdowns. Both homes sold much faster than we expected and at better prices. We would highly recommend Lynette.


 

jwbader2011 reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/23/2014 | Helped me sell a home

Lynette helped me help my parents sell their home after 25 years in LHC. Things progressed slowly at first but eventually we got a great price for the home at the time. Lynette’s team always kept me up to date and were very professional throughout the process.


reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/23/2014 | Helped me sell a home

I was referred to Lynette Fisher’s team through a friend and found Lynette to very professional, easy going, and she has excellent real estate and community knowledge and communication skills. Her team works together to ensure that everything is done in a timely manner. Lynette explains each step and what her team can and will do, and she and her team do exactly what she says they will do. I wasn’t expecting to sell the house very quickly in this market, but we had an offer within two months. I highly recommend Lynette and her team.


 

KARLA BROCKINGTON reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/22/2014 | Helped me sell a home

Lynette is by far the best realtor in Lake Havasu. She is honest, professional and goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best service possible. I trust her knowledge of the area and her integrity!!


kensusie reviewed Lynette Fisher | 01/09/2014 | Helped me sell a home

Lynette and her team were friendly, informative. and always in contact with us. She is very professional. Our home sold in a timely manner and everything was always in order. We had fun with them as well as conducted business!! I would highly reccomend Lynette and her team to anyone having to sell or buy a home.


 

garynteri78 reviewed Lynette Fisher | 12/02/2013 | Helped me sell a home

Lynette and her team did a great job. We sold our home in a very short time. Her team always responded promptly to any questions or concerns we had. We highly recommend her!


 

Hokahey reviewed Lynette Fisher | 11/25/2013

Lynette and her Team are professional, and have a great reputation in town. Their attention to detail does not go unnoticed in all of their transactions. It is a pleasure working with her and her team in all of my real estate transactions!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s